Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Leede Jones Gable provides investment banking services to targeted companies with a focus on new issue financings, advisory services, and IPOs. These services include debt and equity financings, pre-public private placements, mergers and acquisitions, venture capital, exchange-listing sponsorships, fairness opinions, and corporate restructurings.

Patrick McCarthy, Managing Director, Capital Markets
(416) 365-8012
pmccarthy@leedejonesgable.com

Sean Riley, Managing Director, Head of Institutional Trading
(416) 365-8017
sriley@leedejonesgable.com

Matthew Green, Managing Director, Institutional Sales & Trading
(416) 365-8041
mgreen@leedejonesgable.com

Asha Khosla, Vice President, Sales & Trading
(416) 365-8013
akhosla@leedejonesgable.com

Michael Lorimer, Managing Director, Healthcare and Biotechnology
mlorimer@leedejonesgable.com

Doug Loe, Managing Director and Analyst, Healthcare and Biotechnology
dloe@leedejonesgable.com

Syndication

The Leede Jones Gable syndication department manages syndication, marketing, distribution, and pricing for both initial public offerings (IPO) and secondary offerings, overnight transactions and private placements.

Demand is generated through our retail system of investment advisors as well as broad institutional distribution relationships. Leede Jones Gable also works to join other syndicate groups that focus on sectors where we can bring value and leverage research capabilities.

Contact syndication@leedejonesgable.com

Corporate Finance – Montreal

Paul Bernard, Vice President, Investment Banking
(514) 288-2520 Ext 209
pbernard@leedejonesgable.com

Jean-Francois Perrault, Managing Director, Corporate Finance
(514) 904-0185
jfperrault@leedejonesgable.com

Prospectus Library

library